Toronto Event Calendar 2011

January to March Event Website Address
Jan. 5 to 16 Next Stage Theatre Festival www.fringetoronto.com
Jan. 8 to 16 Toronto International Boat Show www.torontoboatshow.com
Jan. 27 to 30 Interior Design Show www.interiordesignshow.com
TBD Toronto WinterCity Festival www.toronto.ca/special_events
Jan. 28 to Feb. 2 Winterlicious www.toronto.ca/special_events
Feb. 5 to 6 Kuumba Festival www.harbourfrontcentre.com/Kuumba
Feb. 12 to 13 Kuumba Festival www.harbourfrontcentre.com/Kuumba
Feb. 18 to 27 Canadian International Auto Show www.autoshow.ca
Feb. 19 to 20 Masala! Mehndi! Masti! Winterfest www.autoshow.ca
Feb. 18 to 27 National Home Show www.nationalhomeshow.com
March 4 to 6 Toronto International Bicycle Show www.bicycleshowtoronto.com
March 9 to 13 Canadian Music Fest www.canadianmusicfest.com
March 13 St. Patrick's Day Parade www.topatrick.com
March 16 to 20 Toronto Sportsmen's Show www.torontosportshow.ca
March 16 to 20 Canada Blooms: The Toronto Flower and Garden Festival www.canadablooms.com
March 30 to April 3 One of a Kind Spring Show & Sale www.oneofakindshow.com
     
April to June Event Website Address
April 5 to 17 Sprockets International Film Festival www.sprockets.ca
April 15 to 16 Creativ Festival www.csnf.com
April 16 to 18 British Isles Show www.britishislesshowcanada.com
April 22 to 25 Unionville Easter Weekend www.hotdocs.ca
April 28 to May 8 Hot Docs Film Festival www.hotdocs.ca
May 1 to 31 Contact Photography Festival www.contactphoto.com
May 7 to 15 Toronto Jewish Film Festival www.tjff.com
May 15 The Toronto Marathon www.runtoronto.com
May 28 to 29 Doors Open www.toronto.ca/doorsopen
May 31 to June 5 CFC Worldwide Short Film Festival www.worldwideshortfilmfest.com
June 3 to 5 Unionville Village Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
May 22, 23, 24 Carassauga - Mississauga's Festival of Cultures www.carassauga.com
June 3 to 5 Streetsville Founders Bread and Honey Festival www.breadandhoney.com
June 3 to 5 2011 Waterfront Blues Festival www.waterfrontblues.ca
June 9 to 12 Toronto Tango Festival www.torontotangofestival.com
June 10 to 19 LuminaTO www.luminato.com
June 12 to 12 Woofstock www.woofstock.ca
June 13 to 19 North by Northeast Music Festival www.nxne.com
June 17 to 19 Mississauga Waterfront Festival www.mississaugawaterfrontfestival.com
June 17 to 19 Taste of Little Italy www.tasteoflittleitaly.ca
June 24 to July 3 Pride Toronto www.pridetoronto.com
June (tba) North America Cup Horse Race www.woodbineentertainment.com
June 24 to July 3 TD Canada Trust Toronto Jazz Festival www.torontojazz.com
June 25 to 26 TELUS Toronto International Dragon Boat Race www.dragonboats.com
     
  Back to Top  
     
July to September Event Website Address
July 1 Canada Day www.toronto.ca/special_events
July 1 Canada Day in Mississauga www.mississauga.ca
July 1 Unionville Canada Day Celebrations www.unionvilleinfo.com
July 1 to 3 CHIN Picnic www.ontarioplace.com
July 1, 3 & 10 Canada Dry Festival of Fire www.ontarioplace.com
July 1 to Sept. 5 Unionville Summer Concert Series www.unionvilleinfo.com
July 3 to 4 Corso Italia Toronto Fiesta www.torontofiesta.com
July 6 to 11 Toronto Fringe Festival www.fringetoronto.com
July 8 to 10 Taste of the Lawrence Festival www.tasteoflawrence.com
July 8 to 10 Unionville Celtic Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
TBD Queen's Plate www.woodbineentertainment.com
July 8 to 10 Toronto Outdoor Art Festival www.torontooutdoorart.org
July 8 to 24 Summerlicious www.toronto.ca/special_events
July 8 to 10 Honda Indy Toronto www.hondaindytoronto.com
July 12 to August 1 Scotia Bank Caribana Festival www.caribanafestival.com
TBD Just for Laughs Toronto www.hahaha.com
July 15 to 24 Beaches International Jazz Festival www.beachesjazz.com
July 17 to 18 Salsa on St. Clair www.tlntv.com
July 18 to 24 RBC Canadian Open www.rbccanadianopen.ca
July 28 King and Queen Competition www.caribanafestival.com
July 29 Pan Alive www.caribanafestival.com
July 30 Scotia Bank Caribana Parade www.caribanafestival.com
July 31 to August 1 De Caribana Island Lime www.caribanafestival.com
Aug. 1 Unionville Simcoe Day Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
Aug. 5 to 7 Greektown Taste of the Danforth www.tasteofthedanforth.com
Aug. 12 to 14 & 19 to 21 Unionville JAZZ ON MAIN Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
Aug. 19 to Sept. 5 Canadian National Exhibition www.theex.com
Aug 25 to 28 Scotia Bank BuskerFest www.torontobuskerfest.com
Aug. 27 to 28 Doors Open in Unionville www.unionvilleinfo.com
Sept. 2 to 5 Hispanic Fiesta www.hispanicfiesta.com
Sept. 3 to 4 Fiera (Italian Festival) www.littleitalyintoronto.ca
Sept. 5 Unionville Heritage & Big Band Festival www.unionvilleinfo.com
Sept. 8 to 18 Toronto International Film Festival www.tiff08.ca
Sept. 9 to 11 Tim Hortons Southside Shuffle Jazz & Blues Festival www.southsideshuffle.com
Sept. 16 to 18 Toronto Ukrainian Festival www.ukrainianfestival.com
Sept. 25 The Word on the Street www.thewordonthestreet.ca
     
  Back to Top  
     
October to December  Event Website Address
Oct. 1 Scotia Bank Nuit Blanche www.scotiabanknuitblanche.com
Oct. 7 to 10 Unionville Little Oktoberfest www.unionvilleinfo.com
Oct. 16 Scotia Bank Toronto Waterfront Marathon www.torontowaterfrontmarathon.com
Oct. 19 to 29 International Festival of Authors www.readings.org
Oct. 24 to 31 Halloween on Church Street www.unionvilleinfo.com
Oct. 28 to 31 Toronto International Art Fair www.tiafair.com
Oct. 30 Halloween on Main Street www.churchwellesleyvillage.ca
Nov. 4 to 13 Royal Agricultural Winter Fair www.royalfair.org
Nov. 18 to 19 Moonlight Madness www.unionvilleinfo.com
Nov. 20 Santa Claus Parade www.thesantaclausparade.ca
Nov. 24 to Dec. 4 One of a Kind Craft Show & Sale www.oneofakindshow.com
Nov. 26 to 27 Winter Woofstock www.woofstock.ca
Nov. 26 to 28 Canadian Aboriginal Festival - Hamilton, ON www.canab.com
Nov. to Jan, 2012 Cavalcade of Lights www.toronto.ca/special_events
Dec. 2 to 4 Old Tyme Christmas/Candlelight Parade www.unionvilleinfo.com
Dec. 26 to 31 Boxing Week Events www.unionvilleinfo.com
Dec. 31 New Year's Eve www.toronto.ca/special_events
     
  Back to Top  
     

Contact us: sales@allabouttoronto.com for rates and details.